Contact Us (Arthur Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveAnn WarnaarPresident
ExecutiveDaphne HaramuleVice President / Registrar
ExecutiveJenny BodzSecretary / Sponsorship
ExecutiveBecky WellsTreasurer
ExecutiveJay BingelmanIce Scheduler
ExecutivePat GonzalezRef In Chief
ExecutiveTom HumphreyEquipment Manager / IP Coordinator
ExecutiveKendall WoeschkaCoaches Liaison
ExecutiveDarryl RooneyRep / LL Convener
ExecutiveTim BoggsAdministration Manager
ExecutiveDale Culp Tournament Coordinator
ExecutiveChristina MarshallParent Liaison
ExecutiveOpen For YouRisk Management Manager
ExecutiveAllison DuncanDirector
ExecutiveMichelle VallanceDirector
ExecutiveAmanda RooneyDirector
ExecutiveSonya McNabbDirector
ExecutiveDanielle JonesDirector
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Arthur Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 5:17 PM