Organization Contact List (Arthur Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveAnn WarnaarPresident
ExecutiveDaphne HaramuleVice President / Registrar
ExecutiveJenny BodzSecretary
ExecutiveBecky WellsTreasurer
ExecutiveJay BingelmanIce Scheduler
ExecutiveSteve SkerrittRef In Chief
ExecutiveTom HumphreyEquipment Manager
ExecutiveKendall WoeschkaRisk Management Director
ExecutiveDarryl RooneyRep / LL Convener
ExecutiveTim BoggsAdministration Manager / IP Coordinator
ExecutiveOpen Position Tournament Coordinator
ExecutiveAmanda RooneyParent Liaison
ExecutiveOpen For YouRisk Management Manager
ExecutiveBrad HopeCoaches Laison
ExecutiveAllison DuncanSponsorship/Fundraising Convenor
ExecutiveMichelle VallanceDirector
ExecutiveAmanda TwissDirector
ExecutiveSonya McNabbDirector
ExecutiveShelley HowstrawerDirector
ExecutiveDale CulpDirector
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Arthur Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 4:42 PM